SERPBOT Rank Tracking

User icon Login   New user icon Register   New user icon Password reset

SERPBOT is the SEO tool for cost aware webmasters, marketers and agencies.

Range of use

As a tool SERPBOT serves a simple purpose: the automatic retrieval of search engine ranking positions for your web projects. You do not have to use expensive tools and can save time and money to focus on your core tasks.

PRO can do even so much more

With SERPBOT PRO you get 1.500 keyword ranking checks across all of your projects. Every keyword gets checked at least once a day. Additionally you get access to our keyword tool with suggestions, search volume data and SEO competition for each keyword. You will also get access to SERPBOTs backlink checker with daily rechecks.

Usage and Usability

The usability of SERPBOT is as easy as a software can be. You get special colors for each keyword that has ranking positions within the top 10, top 20 and top 30, empasis of keywords with high monthly search volume as well as an evaluation of each keywords best ranking position thus far.

Of course you can also search and filter your keywords to structure them as you prefer. Over time, you see your projects and each keywords individual ranking history as diagrams.

SERPBOT's interface is designed responsively. The tool meets all standards of usability and software ergonomics. Privacy and protection of your user data is also very important to us. SSL encryption is used throughout all communication and data is stored on German servers. Your data is never transmitted to other parties.

Automatic keyword checking with ranking analysis - free and fair.

The tool can be used free of charge for a maximum of 50 keywords across your projects. If you need more, then you can order SERPBOT Pro for just 17 EUR a month. You will then get 1,500 daily keywords checks. If you are running an agency and need more keyword checks please contact us.

User icon Login   New user icon Register   New user icon Password reset

SERPBOT - Kostenfreies Keyword Rank Tracking Tool

SERPBOT ist das Keyword Ranking Tracking Tool für kostenbewusste Webmaster, Werbetreibende und SEO-Agenturen.

Einsatzbereich unseres SEO-Tools

Als SEO-Werkzeug erledigt SERPBOT die vollautomatische Prüfung der täglichen Google-Suchmaschinenplätze von Keywords deiner Web-Projekte. So bist Du nicht auf teure Tools angewiesen und gewinnst Zeit, um dich auf deine Kernaufgaben zu konzentrieren.

Für eine detaillierte Funktionsbeschreibung unseres Ranking Tools bitte hier klicken.

Usability, Ergonomie und Sicherheit

Die Oberfläche des SERPBOTs ist so benutzerfreundlich wie möglich aufgebaut. Du erhältst eine spezielle Farbgebung für Keywords in den TOP10, den TOP20 und den TOP30, eine Hervorhebung von Keywords mit hohem Suchvolumen sowie eine Auszeichnung der Keywords, die ihre bislang gemessene Bestmarke überboten haben. Selbstverständlich siehst Du auch die Veränderung der Platzierungen im Laufe der Zeit in Diagrammform.

Die Oberfläche des SERPBOTs ist durchgängig für Mobilgeräte aller Art optimiert. Das Tool erfüllt alle gängigen Standards der Usability und Softwareergonomie. Auch ist uns der Schutz deiner personenbezogenen Daten ein besonderes Anliegen. Eine SSL-Verschlüsselung ist für uns ebenso selbstverständlich wie die Verarbeitung deiner Daten auf ausschließlich deutschen Servern. Eine Weitergabe deiner Daten findet grundsätzlich nicht statt.

Vollautomatisches Keyword Checking mit Ranking-Analyse - gratis und fair.

Das Tool ist bis 50 Keywords dauerhaft kostenfrei nutzbar. Wenn Du mehr Keyword-Platzierungsprüfungen benötigst, kannst Du für monatlich 17 EUR bis zu 1.500 Keywords über all deine Projekte crawlen lassen. Jedes Keyword wird täglich aktualisiert. Wenn Du eine Agentur betreibst und regelmäßig eine größere Anzahl von Keywords tracken möchtest, melde dich gern bei uns.

Jetzt einloggen   Jetzt registrieren   Kennwort vergessen